Emergency Police, Fire & Ambulance: 911

Fire Department (Complaints)
619.533.4411

Fire Department (Non-Emergency)
619.533.4300
www.sandiego.gov/fire
sdfd@sandiego.gov

Fire Department (Prevention)
619.533.4400

Police Non-Emergency
619.531.2000
858.484.3154
www.sandiego.gov/police

Police Eastern Division
www.sandiego.gov/police/services/eastern

Police Eastern Division – College Area Statistics
858.495.7900
www.sdpde.wordpress.com

Police Eastern Division – Community Liaison
Sgt. Dean Thomas
858.495.7911
dmthomas@pd.sandiego.gov

City Offices

City Council Ninth District
619.236.6699
www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/cd9
georgettegomez@sandiego.gov

Abandoned Vehicles (Tow Request)
619.531.2844
www.sandiego.gov/police/services/units/traffic/abandonedvehicle/72hr.shtml

City Attorney’s Office, Eastern Area Neighborhood Prosecutor
Karolyn Westfall
619-533-5676
KWestfall@sandiego.gov

Development Services (inc. bldg permits)
619.446.5000
www.sandiego.gov/development-services
lpfeifer@sandiego.gov

Graffiti Control
619.525.8522
www.sandiego.gov/graffiti
Information
619.236.5555
www.sandiego.gov

Library (College-Rolando Branch)
619.533.3902
collegerolandolibrary.org
www.sandiego.gov/public-library
saraking@sandiego.gov

Litter and Dumping Violations
858.492.5055
www.sandiego.gov/environmental-services/ep/illegal

Noise (Complaints and Permits)
619.236.5500
www.sandiego.gov/nccd/noise/

Parking Enforcement
619.531.2000
www.sandiego.gov/parking/enforcement
parking@sandiego.gov

Parking Permits (District B)
619.685.1473
www.sandiego.gov/parking/permits

Planning Dept. (community planning)
619.235.5200
www.sandiego.gov/planning
planning@sandiego.gov

Planning Division, City of San Diego College Area Planner
Michael Prinz
619-533-5931
MPrinz@sandiego.gov

Refuse/Recycling Collection & Reporting
(including removal of dead animals in street)
858.694.7000
www.sandiego.gov/environmental-services
trash@sandiego.gov

Traffic Signals/Streetlight & Street Maintenance
619.527.7500
www.sandiego.gov/street-div/services/electrical/trflight.shtml

Water & Sewer Repair
619.515.3525
www.sandiego.gov/water
customercare@sandiego.gov

Zoning/Sign Enforcement
619.236.5500
www.sandiego.gov/nccd/zoning

Download the San Diego ‘Get it Done’ app on your phone:

From this app, you can report abandoned vehicles, make the city aware of roads in need of repair and more!
https://www.sandiego.gov/get-it-done

Liaisons for Elected Officials

District 9 City Councilmember Georgette Gomez
619.236.6699
georgettegomez@sandiego.gov

District 2 County Supervisor Dianne Jacob
Matthew Parr
Alice Re
619.531.5522
Matthew.Parr@sdcounty.ca.gov
Alice.Re@sdcounty.ca.gov

78th District Assembly member Todd Gloria

Tel:(619)645-3090

Field Representatives:

Adriana Martinez

adriana.martinez@asm.ca.gov

Javier Gomez

javier.gomez@asm.ca.gov

 

39th District State Senator Toni Atkins
619.645.3133

53rd District U.S. Representative Susan Davis
Lee Steuer
619.280.5353
Lee.Steuer@mail.house.gov

County Offices

Animal Control
619.236.4250
www.sddac.com

Information
858.694.3900
sdpublic.sdcounty.ca.gov

Supervisor Second District
619.531.5522
www.diannejacob.com
dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

Local Organizations

 

College Area Business Improvement District

Welcome To The College Area!